What’s On

Your essential guide to what's on. An up-to-date listing of drop-ins, events, and much, much more...

Goto Monthly Calendar

BabyCultureDrop InsEntertainmentOther EventsShoppingSportTeenToddler

Sunday 8th Dec

9:45am

Rock ’n’ Rollers

11:15am

Rock ’n’ Rollers

Monday 9th Dec

9:45am

Happy Hoppers

10:30am

'Falando Portugues' Brazilian group

11:00am

NCTea

2:30pm

Jolly Babies

Tuesday 10th Dec

9:30am

Busy Bees

10:30am

Play & Stay

Wednesday 11th Dec

10:30am

Play & Stay

2:00pm

Stay & Play

Thursday 12th Dec

10:00am

Jolly Jumpers

10:30am

Play & Stay

11:00am

NCTea

Friday 13th Dec

9:15am

Bubble Club 1

10:30am

Play & Stay

11:00am

Bubble Club 2

Sunday 15th Dec

9:45am

Rock ’n’ Rollers

11:15am

Rock ’n’ Rollers

Monday 16th Dec

9:45am

Happy Hoppers

10:30am

'Falando Portugues' Brazilian group

11:00am

NCTea

2:30pm

Jolly Babies

Tuesday 17th Dec

9:30am

Busy Bees

10:30am

Play & Stay

Wednesday 18th Dec

10:30am

Play & Stay

2:00pm

Stay & Play

Thursday 19th Dec

10:00am

Jolly Jumpers

10:30am

Play & Stay

11:00am

NCTea

Friday 20th Dec

9:15am

Bubble Club 1

10:30am

Play & Stay

11:00am

Bubble Club 2

Saturday 21st Dec

10:00am

Who Let The Dad’s Out

Sunday 22nd Dec

9:45am

Rock ’n’ Rollers

10:00am

Who Let The Dad’s Out

11:15am

Rock ’n’ Rollers

Monday 23rd Dec

9:45am

Happy Hoppers

10:00am

Who Let The Dad’s Out

10:30am

'Falando Portugues' Brazilian group

11:00am

NCTea

2:30pm

Jolly Babies

Tuesday 24th Dec

9:30am

Busy Bees

10:00am

Who Let The Dad’s Out

10:30am

Play & Stay

Wednesday 25th Dec

10:00am

Who Let The Dad’s Out

10:30am

Play & Stay

2:00pm

Stay & Play

Thursday 26th Dec

10:00am

Jolly Jumpers

10:00am

Who Let The Dad’s Out

10:30am

Play & Stay

11:00am

NCTea

Friday 27th Dec

9:15am

Bubble Club 1

10:00am

Who Let The Dad’s Out

10:30am

Play & Stay

11:00am

Bubble Club 2

Saturday 28th Dec

10:00am

Who Let The Dad’s Out

Sunday 29th Dec

9:45am

Rock ’n’ Rollers

10:00am

Who Let The Dad’s Out

11:15am

Rock ’n’ Rollers

Monday 30th Dec

9:45am

Happy Hoppers

10:00am

Who Let The Dad’s Out

10:30am

'Falando Portugues' Brazilian group

11:00am

NCTea

2:30pm

Jolly Babies

Tuesday 31st Dec

9:30am

Busy Bees

10:00am

Who Let The Dad’s Out

10:30am

Play & Stay