What’s On

Your essential guide to what's on. An up-to-date listing of drop-ins, events, and much, much more...

Goto Monthly Calendar

BabyCultureDrop InsEntertainmentOther EventsShoppingSportTeenToddler

Tuesday 18th Jun

9:30am

Busy Bees

10:30am

Play & Stay

Wednesday 19th Jun

10:30am

Play & Stay

2:00pm

Stay & Play

Thursday 20th Jun

10:00am

Jolly Jumpers

10:30am

Play & Stay

11:00am

NCTea

Friday 21st Jun

9:15am

Bubble Club 1

10:30am

Play & Stay

11:00am

Bubble Club 2

Saturday 22nd Jun

9:00am

Rugbytots for 2-3.5 year olds

9:30am

Rugbytots for 3.5-5 year olds

10:30am

Rugbytots for 3.5-5 year olds

Sunday 23rd Jun

9:45am

Rock ’n’ Rollers

11:15am

Rock ’n’ Rollers

Monday 24th Jun

9:45am

Happy Hoppers

10:30am

'Falando Portugues' Brazilian group

11:00am

NCTea

2:30pm

Jolly Babies

Tuesday 25th Jun

9:30am

Busy Bees

10:30am

Play & Stay

Wednesday 26th Jun

10:30am

Play & Stay

2:00pm

Stay & Play

Thursday 27th Jun

10:00am

Jolly Jumpers

10:30am

Play & Stay

11:00am

NCTea

Friday 28th Jun

9:15am

Bubble Club 1

10:30am

Play & Stay

11:00am

Bubble Club 2

Saturday 29th Jun

9:00am

Rugbytots for 2-3.5 year olds

9:30am

Rugbytots for 3.5-5 year olds

10:30am

Rugbytots for 3.5-5 year olds

Sunday 30th Jun

9:45am

Rock ’n’ Rollers

11:15am

Rock ’n’ Rollers